2010 Women's Tennis Schedule

January
Sat Jan 30
vs
Master's
Final
W, 6-3
H
February
Sat Feb 13
vs
Claremont-M-S *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Cal Lutheran *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Redlands *
Final
L, 9-0
A
March
Sun Mar 07
vs
La Sierra
Final
W, 5-0
H
Wed Mar 10
at
Whittier *
Final
L, 6-3
A
Thu Mar 11
vs
Notre Dame de Namur
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Puget Sound
Final
L, 8-1
H
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
La Verne *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Occidental *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Fri Apr 16
vs
Cal Lutheran *
@ @ SCIAC Championships - Whittier College SCIAC Championships
Final
L, 9-0
N
Sat Apr 17
vs
Whittier *
@ Leffingwell Rank Park
Final
L, 5-4
N
* Conference