2019-20 Caltech Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 04
vs
La Sierra #
7:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Yeshiva
2:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Puget Sound
@ UC Santa Cruz
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Occidental
110 Rivalry
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 27
vs
Hamilton
5:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
University of Antelope Valley #
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
UC Santa Cruz
3:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Chicago
3:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Elmhurst
3:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Tufts
4:30 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
La Verne *
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 06
vs
Occidental *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Whittier *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Claremont-M-S *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Cal Lutheran *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Redlands *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Chapman *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Whittier *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
La Verne *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Claremont-M-S *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Pomona-Pitzer *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Redlands *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Cal Lutheran *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Chapman *
Senior Day
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Occidental *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference