Meet the Incoming Class of 2020 Beavers!

Meet the Incoming Class of 2020 Beavers!

PASADENA, Calif. (June 21, 2016) – The Caltech Department of Athletics, Physical Education and Recreation is pleased to recognize those members of the incoming Caltech Class of 2020 who have committed to join the Beavers as intercollegiate scholar-athletes for the 2016-17 academic year.

Click the sport headers for detailed recruit releases!

Check back at throughout the summer for schedule releases, Fall season outlooks and more!








                      David Adams                                                Alex Corado                                                Min Jae Kim



                    Grant Messner                                                Cortland Perry                                  Alex Wuschner


Women's Basketball

              Samantha D'Costa                              Alexa Lauinger                                         Jenny Li                                             Grace Peng


Men's Basketball


                 Alec Andrews                                         Aaron Ayres                                          Roshan Bal                                      Ross Carter


                  Calvin Huh                                            Bret Johnson                                          Michael Li


Women's Cross Country/Track & Field


                Maria De Angelis                                  Nicole Feng                                     Skye Reese                                            Jena Srikanth


                 Sophie Walton                                     Michelle Zhao                                Alexa Lauinger


Men's Cross Country/Track & Field


                  Tommy Alford                                        Sam Blazes                                Bhairav Chidambaram                                 David Fager  



                    Greg Gephart                                             Tanner Moore                                       Nikhil Poole                                           Simon Ricci



             Gianmarco Terrones                                             Jesse Cai                                         Timofey Krasnoperov


Women's Fencing


                      Dessie DiMino                                            Ariel Stiber


Men's Soccer


                  Alex Lettenberger                            Neil McBlane                              Sammy Piascik                               Max Shen-Molesky    



                   Richard Woo                                  Theo Yang                                          Kevin Yu                                   Arjun Zutshi


Women's Swimming & Diving


                  Elisabeth Gallmeier                                        Rona Yu


Men's Swimming & Diving


                       Thomas Gallup                                       Alex Moraru


Women's Tennis


                  Alexandra Bedrova                                    Angelica Zhou


Men's Tennis


                     Karthik Nair                                     Connor Soohoo                               Miha Valencic                                       Tine Valencic




                         Julia Fay                                      Alexa Lauinger                                      Mei-Ling Laures


                         Lauren Li                                       Helena Shield                                    Eleanor Walker

Men's Water Polo


                    Bradley Justice                                   Harry Putterman



Follow and show support for your Caltech Beavers on Twitter (@CaltechBeavers), FacebookYouTube and Instagram!