2018-19 Caltech Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-5
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-4
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 18-2
Cal Lutheran *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 21-9
Grove City
@ Claremont Convergence
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 21-3
Villanova
@ Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 28-6
Cal St. Monterey Bay
@ Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Siena
@ Claremont Convergence
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Penn St.-Behrend
Orange Out
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 14-7
La Verne *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 13-6
Claremont-M-S *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 19-3
Whittier *
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Connecticut College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 21-10
Chapman *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Alumni Game
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
* Conference