2018 Caltech Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Wed Feb 28
at
4:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
Mckendree
@ Las Flores Park Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Las Flores Park Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
9:00 AM
Fresno Pacific
@ CMS Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
@ CMS Claremont Convergence
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
5:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Orange Out
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
5:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Redlands *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Thu Mar 15
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
5:00 PM
Grove City
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Washington & Jefferson
N
Sun Mar 18
at
6:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
5:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
11:00 AM
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
11:00 AM
Whittier *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
11:00 AM
Redlands *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by #1/2 seeds
A
Sun Apr 29
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by highest remaining seed
A
* Conference