2014 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-15
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 0-9
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-2
March
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Siena
H
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Penn St.-Behrend
Pasadena, CA
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 15-1
VMI
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Whittier *
H
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Macalester
H
Wed Mar 26
at
Final
L, 13-2
Chapman *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 14-4
La Verne *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 14-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 21-2
Redlands *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Occidental *
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 15-3
La Verne *
@ (SCIAC Championship - Whittier, CA)
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Chapman *
@ Whittier, Calif. SCIAC Championships
N
* Conference