2018 Caltech Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
Matches 12
Kills per set 9.76
Hitting % .134
Assists per set 9.11
Blocks per set 0.96
Service Aces per set 1.67
Digs per set 14.84
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Marymount (Ca.) #
at El Camino College
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Providence Christian
A
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
Life Pacific
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
West Coast Baptist
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Alverno
MSOE Invitational
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
MSOE
MSOE Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Platteville
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Milwaukee, Wis.
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Whittier *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Verne *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
Mills
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:00 PM
Saint Katherine
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
Orange Out
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference