2016 Caltech Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-21
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-9
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-1
Matches 24
Kills per set 6.83
Hitting % .050
Assists per set 6.37
Blocks per set 0.43
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 12.60
September
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
West Coast Baptist
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
University of Antelope Valley
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
University of Antelope Valley
A
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Providence Christian
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Whittier *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Redlands *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UC Santa Cruz
@ Redlands, CA Currier Gymnasium - Redlands, CA
N
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman *
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Occidental *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Verne *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mills
Orange Out
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
LIFE Pacific
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Whittier *
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Redlands *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Occidental *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Verne *
H
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Coast Baptist
Senior Day
H
* Conference