2015 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-8
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 26
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Sun Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Biola
H
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Hope Int'l
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Whittier *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Redlands *
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Principia
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Tex.)
at Riviera Tennis Club
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Pacific Lutheran
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Rensselaer
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Willamette
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Chapman *
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
La Verne *
Played at the Claremont Club
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Occidental *
Played at Scholl Canyon
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Cal Lutheran *
Alumni Day
H
Thu Apr 23
at
TBA
Ojai Valley Tournament
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Occidental *
SCIAC Play-in
H
May
Sat May 09
at
TBA
NCAA West Regional %
A
Mon May 18
at
TBA
NCAA Championship %
Mason, Ohio (Lindner Family Tennis Center)
A
* Conference
% Post season