2017 Caltech Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.36
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 8.5
GAA 4.91
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Redlands
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Chapman
H
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Occidental
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Alvernia
7:30 p.m. local time
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Harcum #
10 a.m. local time
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
La Verne
H
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Final
L, 6-0
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Shepherd (Calif.)
H
Mon Oct 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Whittier
A
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
La Sierra
Orange Out, Senior Day
H
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Claremont-M-S
H
# Exhibition