2017-18 Caltech Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 55.0
FG % 37.1
3PT % 9.1
FT % 61.5
Reb per game 25.0
Ast per game 12.0
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 58-55
Benedictine Mesa
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
1:00 PM
Augsburg
@ Los Angeles, Calif. Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
5:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
2:00 PM
Master's
H
Wed Dec 13
at
2:00 PM
Saint Katherine
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Whittier *
H
Wed Dec 20
vs
2:00 PM
Ottawa (AZ)
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (AZ)
H
January
Mon Jan 01
at
4:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
Orange Out
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Saint Katherine
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
1:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by #1/2 seeds
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by highest remaining seed
A
* Conference