2015-16 Caltech Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 17
Home 1-13
Away 0-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 51.1
FG % 35.9
3PT % 30.3
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 10.4
November
Wed Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 90-48
Linfield
H
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 79-38
Illinois Tech
Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic (Game Played at Occidental)
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 89-49
UC Merced
Caltech-Occidental Fall Classic
H
December
Tue Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 65-30
UC Santa Cruz
H
Fri Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 69-36
Willamette
H
Sun Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 56-51
La Sierra
H
Tue Dec 29
at
Final
L, 77-71
Crown (Minn.)
6 p.m. Central Time
A
Wed Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 98-44
Crossroads College
@ St. Bonifacius, Minn. 4 p.m. CST
N
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 66-41
La Sierra
A
Tue Jan 05
at
Final
L, 90-43
Cal Lutheran *
A
Thu Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 58-35
Redlands *
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 73-59
Occidental *
A
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 60-32
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 61-55
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Tue Jan 19
at
Final
L, 76-39
Chapman *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
L, 64-47
La Verne *
A
Tue Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 56-53
Whittier *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 67-47
Claremont-M-S *
A
February
Thu Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 74-54
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 70-48
Cal Lutheran *
H
Thu Feb 11
at
Final
L, 63-39
Redlands *
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 77-55
Whittier *
A
Tue Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 73-57
La Verne *
Play 4 Kay Night
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 74-46
Chapman *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
L, 74-65
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
* Conference