2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-11
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 52.9
FG % 35.0
3PT % 30.5
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 32.7
Ast per game 9.8
November
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
L, 81-47
Willamette
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 88-50
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Wed Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 77-49
Linfield
H
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 76-60
UC Merced
H
Sat Nov 29
at
Final
L, 76-57
East Tex. Baptist
Game Played at Occidental College
A
December
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 68-46
Lewis & Clark
H
Mon Dec 08
at
Final
L, 77-34
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 95-69
Knox
H
Tue Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 71-49
Redlands *
H
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 61-60
Milwaukee Engr.
H
Tue Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 66-53
Johns Hopkins
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Linde Activities Center - Harvey Mudd College
N
January
Mon Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 76-43
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Jan 07
at
Final
L, 62-55
Whittier *
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 100-54
Redlands *
A
Wed Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 79-50
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 89-53
Chapman *
H
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
L, 58-47
Occidental *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
L, 55-47
La Verne *
A
Wed Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 68-60
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 69-54
Cal Lutheran *
A
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 80-67
Whittier *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 81-52
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 59-58
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Occidental *
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 85-35
Chapman *
A
* Conference