2015 Caltech Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 4-8
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-3
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 18-6
Whittier
Whittier Open
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Grossmont
Whittier Open (Whittier, Calif.)
H
Fri Sep 11
at
Final
L, 17-10
Citrus College
Citrus College Tournament
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Miramar
Citrus College Tournament (Glendora, Calif.)
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Santa Monica
@ Glendora, Calif. Citrus College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Grossmont
Citrus College Tournament (Glendora, Calif.)
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
L, 20-7
Cerritos
A
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Johns Hopkins
H
October
Thu Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 12-3
MIT
Gary Troyer Tournament
H
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Occidental
@ Claremont, Calif. (Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Fresno Pacific
Gary Troyer Tournament (Claremont, Calif. - Axelrod Pool)
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Penn St.-Behrend
Gary Troyer Tournament (Claremont, Calif. - Axelrod Pool)
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 13-10
Chaffey
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Ventura
@ Rancho Cucamonga, Calif.
N
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
W, 12-5
LA Trade Tech
A
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
L, 11-8
La Verne *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 21-3
Redlands *
A
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 19-10
Claremont-M-S *
H
November
Wed Nov 04
at
Final
L, 19-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 15-6
Whittier *
A
Wed Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Occidental *
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Chapman *
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Occidental
@ Las Flores Park in La Verne, Calif. SCIAC PostseasonTournament
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 14-10
La Verne
SCIAC Postseason Tournament (La Verne, Calif.)
A
* Conference