2013 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 3-18
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 3-6
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 14-6
L.A. Trade Tech
@ (Citrus Tournament, Glendora, CA)
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 10-5
San Diego Mesa
@ (Citrus Tournament, Glendora, CA)
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Santa Monica College
@ (Citrus Tournament, Glendora, CA)
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 12-8
Citrus College
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM
Alumni #
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 18-12
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 19-11
La Verne
@ (Gary Troyer Tournament) Game at La Verne Aquatic Center
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ (Gary Troyer Tournament) Game at La Verne Aquatic Center
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Iona
@ (Gary Troyer Tournament) Game at Whittier College Aquatic Center
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Whittier College Gary Troyer Convergence Game at Whittier College Aquatic Center
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Connecticut Col.
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 27-5
Chapman *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 16-7
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 16-5
La Verne *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Chaffey College
@ (Game Played at La Verne)
N
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Cal Lutheran *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
L, 16-9
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Nov 06
at
Final
L, 19-3
Redlands *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Occidental *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Whittier *
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 13-6
Occidental *
SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by Chapman
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 16-8
La Verne *
@ Orange, CA SCIAC Championship Tournament, hosted by Chapman
N
# Exhibition
* Conference