2018 Caltech Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-0
September
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA West Regional
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA West Regional
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA West Regional
A
Sun Oct 08
vs
10:00 AM
Alumni Match #
H
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Lewis & Clark
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Linfield
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
George Fox
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
3:00 PM
Chris. Newport
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
10:00 AM
Vassar
@ Indian Wells Indian Wells, Calif.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
11:00 AM
Texas-Tyler
A
Mon Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Austin
A
Sat Mar 24
at
10:00 AM
Redlands *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
Whitworth
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
10:00 AM
Chapman *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Occidental *
Played at Scholl Canyon
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
10:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Thu Apr 26
at
TBA
118th Ojai Valley Tournament
A
Fri Apr 27
at
TBA
118th Ojai Valley Tournament
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
118th Ojai Valley Tournament
A
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by #1/2 seeds
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Hosted by highest remaining seed
A
Thu May 10
at
TBA
NCAA Championships
A
# Exhibition
* Conference