2016 Caltech Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-1
October
Fri Oct 02
at
8:00 AM
ITA West Regional Championship
Claremont, Calif.
A
Sat Oct 03
at
8:00 AM
ITA West Regional Championship
Claremont, Calif.
A
February
Mon Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Linfield
H
Fri Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
Biola
A
March
Sun Mar 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wabash
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Lawrence
H
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
Texas Lutheran
10:30 AM Central Time
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-2
LeTourneau
12:00 PM Central Time
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 6-3
Texas-Tyler
10:00 AM Central Time
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pacific Lutheran
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
Occidental *
A
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Chapman *
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 22
at
8:00 AM
Ojai Valley Tournament
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
L, 8-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
Continued from suspended Apr. 9 match
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Whittier *
A
May
Fri May 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Whittier *
SCIAC Championships
A
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Occidental *
@ Claremont, Calif. (CMS) SCIAC Championships
N
Sun May 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Chapman *
@ Claremont, Calif. (CMS) SCIAC Championships
N
* Conference