2014 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 0-4
Neutral 3-3
September
Fri Sep 27
vs
10:00 AM
ITA Small College Regional
@ (Singles & Doubles Only Hosted by CMS)
N
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Biola
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Occidental
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Arizona Christian
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Linfield
@ (Indian Wells, CA - Rancho Las Palmas Resort)
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
George Fox
@ Indian Wells, CA - The Vintage Club
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hardin-Simmons
@ (Indian Wells, CA - The Vintage Club)
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Rensselaer
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
April
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-3
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Whittier *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Chapman *
H
Fri Apr 25
at
TBA
Ojai Tournament
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Claremont-M-S *
@ (SCIAC Championships Hosted by Cal Lutheran)
N
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Redlands *
@ Thousand Oaks
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Occidental *
@ (SCIAC Championships - Hosted by Cal Lutheran)
N
* Conference