2018-19 Caltech Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.24
Shot % .145
Shots/ game 8.5
GAA 2.62
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Linfield
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 5-1
Whittier *
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Redlands *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Chapman *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
La Verne *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Providence Christian
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Katherine
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Redlands *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Chapman *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Occidental *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Whittier *
Senior Day/Orange Out
H
* Conference