2015 Caltech Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-8
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.69
Shot % .128
Shots/ game 5.4
GAA 5.20
August
Sat Aug 29
at
Final
L, 5-0
San Diego Christian #
A
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Cancelled
American Sports Univ #
H
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman *
H
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 9-2
Whittier *
A
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Redlands *
H
Wed Sep 23
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Occidental *
H
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
La Verne *
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Mon Oct 05
at
Final
L, 9-1
Redlands *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Whittier *
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman *
A
Wed Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
La Verne *
A
Mon Oct 26
at
Final
L, 10-0
Occidental *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference