2014 Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-18-1
Pct. .026
Conf. 0-15-1
Pct. .031
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-9
Away 0-9-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.32
Shot % .053
Shots/ game 5.9
GAA 3.68
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Hope Int'l
H
Sun Aug 31
vs
W, 5-2
Alumni #
H
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Soka
A
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
Napa Valley
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 7-0
Redlands *
A
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Occidental *
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Whittier *
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
La Verne *
H
October
Wed Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Chapman *
A
Mon Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-0
Whittier *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Occidental *
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Redlands *
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman *
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 6-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Mon Oct 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
La Verne *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Claremont-M-S *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference