2018-19 Caltech Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 48.3
3PT % 39.1
FT % 45.5
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 15.0
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Vanguard #
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 70-68
Oberlin
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental
110 Rivalry
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
5:00 PM
Carleton
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
H
Sat Dec 08
at
7:00 PM
California Baptist
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
5:00 PM
Principia
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:00 PM
Hanover
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:30 PM
Occidental *
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:30 PM
Whittier *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:30 PM
Redlands *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference