2014-2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-10
Away 0-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 61.3
FG % 39.6
3PT % 28.7
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 11.1
November
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
Cal St. Fullerton #
Exhibition Game
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 90-81
Occidental
H
Fri Nov 21
at
Final
L, 99-96
George Fox
A
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
L, 79-73
Willamette
A
Sun Nov 23
at
Final
L, 56-47
Pacific (Ore.)
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 76-48
Whitworth
H
December
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 60-56
UC Santa Cruz
H
Tue Dec 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 93-81
Transylvania
H
Thu Dec 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-68
Mt. Aloysius
H
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 67-44
Oberlin
H
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
L, 79-65
Whittier *
A
Thu Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 58-33
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 76-57
Redlands *
A
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 77-56
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Chapman *
Alumni Day
H
Tue Jan 20
at
Final
L, 76-68
Occidental *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final - 2OT
L, 59-57
La Verne *
A
Tue Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 63-55
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 72-52
Cal Lutheran *
A
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 49-47
Redlands *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 92-77
Whittier *
H
Thu Feb 12
at
Final
L, 60-44
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 62-57
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 70-69
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 71-57
Occidental *
Senior Night
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 86-64
Chapman *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference