2013-2014 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 2-12
Away 0-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 61.2
FG % 39.5
3PT % 27.6
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 10.4
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Willamette
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 78-51
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 77-67
St. Vincent
@ (UC Santa Cruz Tournament @ Kaiser Permanente Arena)
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 60-54
Linfield
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. UC-Santa Cruz Classic
N
Wed Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 87-73
Whitman
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 80-74
Occidental *
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 87-60
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 70-67
UC Santa Cruz
(Illinois Inst. of Tech. vs. CLU, 1:00 p.m.)
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 82-65
Illinois Tech
@ (Game Played at Cal Lutheran)
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 102-69
Ohio Northern
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 61-49
Cornell College
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 62-52
La Verne *
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
L, 82-69
Redlands *
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 77-53
Cal Lutheran *
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 86-72
Whittier *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 75-50
Claremont-M-S *
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Final
L, 84-63
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 75-56
Chapman *
(Alumni Event)
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 59-51
La Verne *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
L, 57-54
Occidental *
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Final - OT
L, 63-60
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 83-52
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 76-70
Redlands *
(Senior Night)
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 89-69
Chapman *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 87-69
Whittier *
A
* Conference