2018-19 Caltech Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
Alumni Game
A
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:30 PM
Providence Christian
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
11:00 AM
Providence Christian
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Providence Christian
7 inn.
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:30 PM
Castleton
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
Tucson, Ariz.
A
Sun Mar 03
at
TBA
Tucson, Ariz.
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Whitman
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:00 PM
Ithaca
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Lakeland
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Lakeland
H
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM
La Verne *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
New Rochelle
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
11:00 AM
Redlands *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
Redlands *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
11:00 AM
Occidental *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
Occidental *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
Whittier *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
Whittier *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
May
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat May 04
vs
11:00 AM
Chapman *
Senior Day
H
Sat May 04
vs
2:30 PM
Chapman *
H
Fri May 10
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
A
* Conference