2018 Caltech Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-30
Pct. .118
Conf. 1-23
Pct. .042
Streak Lost 9
Home 4-18
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 34
Runs 82
Batting Avg. .219
On Base % .291
Slugging % .279
Home Runs 5
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Occidental #
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Providence Christian
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Providence Christian
7 innings
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Providence Christian
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 11-5
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Claremont-M-S *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-3
La Verne *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-3
Occidental *
H
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Occidental *
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Dickinson
(7 inn.)
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Dickinson
(7 inn.)
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Ithaca
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Vassar
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Endicott
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Williams
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Redlands *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Redlands *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Redlands *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Middlebury
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Chapman *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
Chapman *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-1
Chapman *
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-4
Whittier *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Whittier *
Orange Out
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-3
Whittier *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 14-4
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
10:00 AM
Chicago
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:30 PM
Chicago
A
Sun Apr 29
at
10:00 AM
Chicago
A
# Exhibition
* Conference