2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-33
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-28
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 33
Home 0-17
Away 0-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 33
Runs 77
Batting Avg. .211
On Base % .295
Slugging % .269
Home Runs 4
January
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Pacifica
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Pacifica
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 7-5
UC Santa Cruz Club #
(Exhibition)
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 8-0
UC Santa Cruz Club #
(Exhibition)
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
La Sierra
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
La Verne *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
La Verne *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
La Verne *
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
Whittier *
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
Whittier *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final - 7 innings
Whittier *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
Claremont-M-S *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 7 innings
Occidental *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
Simpson (Calif.)
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
Simpson (Calif.)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Alumni #
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
Cal Lutheran *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
Redlands *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
Redlands *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 8 innings
La Verne *
at Claremont (CMS) (Home Game for La Verne Played at CMS)
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
Whittier *
H
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 7 innings
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
Occidental *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
Redlands *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event