2011 Baseball Schedule

January
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Dodgertown West #
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Dodgertown West #
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UC Santa Cruz (Club) #
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
UC Santa Cruz (Club) #
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
L, 21-13
La Sierra
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Pacifica
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 29-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-4
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
L, 9-1
Claremont-M-S *
A
Mon Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S *
forfeit
H
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
L, 14-9
Occidental *
A
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Occidental *
H
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Occidental *
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 32-1
Whittier *
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Whittier *
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Whittier *
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 26-13
Alumni #
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Principia
(Game Played at San Marino HS)
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 14-0
Redlands *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 12-0
Redlands *
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 22-0
Redlands *
Rescheduled from 3/25
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
L, 14-1
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 23-2
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
La Verne *
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 20-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-3
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Whittier *
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 16-5
Occidental *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-2
Claremont-M-S *
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 24-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Fri Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Redlands *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference