2011 Baseball Schedule

January
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Dodgertown West #
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Dodgertown West #
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UC Santa Cruz (Club) #
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 5-3
UC Santa Cruz (Club) #
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
La Sierra
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
Pacifica
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final - 7 innings
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final - 7 innings
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final - 7 innings
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sun Feb 20
at
Final
Claremont-M-S *
A
Mon Feb 21
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S *
forfeit
H
Fri Feb 25
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
Occidental *
H
Mon Feb 28
vs
Final
Occidental *
H
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
Whittier *
H
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Whittier *
A
Sat Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
Whittier *
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 26-13
Alumni #
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
Principia
(Game Played at San Marino HS)
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Redlands *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Redlands *
A
Sun Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
Redlands *
Rescheduled from 3/25
H
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
La Verne *
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Final - 7 innings
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
Cal Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 15
vs
Final
Whittier *
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
Claremont-M-S *
H
Fri Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Fri Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
Redlands *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event